That Intro Tho

Before you continue reading this, just remember one thing: YOU DON’T HAVE TO READ WHAT I WRITE. Everyone’s got an opinion and this is mine. Enjoy, or not enjoy, I’ll continue to do my thing, and you’ll continue to do yours.

Now that that’s out of the way, we can get on with the intro.


Hello there, my name is Brian. I’m just your regular 22 year old college student with some time on his hands to write a blog. For those that are the least bit curious, I’ve had a lot of changes in major. I’ve wen’t from Mechanical, to Electrical Engineering. Then just saying screw it all and going full blown English major. Then again, rethinking my life over and over, and now my mind wants me to do business major or become and entrepreneur (*cough* HAHAH GOOD LUCK BRIAN SIT YOUR *** DOWN *cough*).

I’m a big geek/nerd (YES, I know the difference. dick.)

I try not to use profane words when I’m speaking with others, but sometimes it feels good to be a savage. :3

My purpose: I’d always been the guy to keep my mouth shut on matters I knew little about. Come to think of it, I’d like to say that I’m pretty ignorant on pretty much everything in life and it’s better that I did keep my mouth shut or else bs would come pouring out like Niagara.

But anyway, I just want a place to share my thoughts on all things entertainment that I care about. Most of it is just video games, movies, tech, things like that. If I had a dog named spot, heck, I’d write about him too.

I have an Xbox One, and I ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY CANNOT WAIT FOR STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS and STAR WARS BATTLEFRONT (I’ll be sure to post things/happenings/updates on those two for sure). I’d share my gamertag, but chall ain’t ready for that yet. : 3

I’ve been a League of Legends fanatic for quite some time now. I still feed hardcore though, don’t overestimate me. I think DOTA 2 is hard as **** and I’m to stubborn to learn the mechanics of that game. My Asian friend however, she’s somehow seemed to understand how it works.

Don’t expect many DOTA posts *cough*

(Goodness I’ve been coughing a lot, too bad it costs $50+ to go to the doctor to tell me to just drink more fluids..)

I’ll try to make posts frequently, but I notice myself always being informed on current matters in small bursts, then I just retreat to my own little world and do something else. But I’m excited to finally have the courage to share my thoughts, and possibly get some feedback on how I’m doing as a first time blogger.

Thanks to all who stuck around and read all of this. And to the haters, qq more! :3

3-parts embarrassing, 2-parts snazzy, 1-part noscope sniped  by best friend
3-parts embarrassing, 2-parts snazzy, 1-part no-scope sniped by best friend

Leave a comment